“I Could Have Danced All Night…”

One of my all-time favorite movies has always been My Fair Lady. When I was a little 5-year-old, I use to dance around in my moms dresses and heels—pretending I could sing like my beloved Audrey Hepburn. She was my little idol.

My parents were kind enough encourage me in my singing endeavours, but my fame never left our living room. Little Hollie Steel has quite a different story. This 10-year-old sensation has captured hearts across the globe with her amazing, jaw-dropping, talent. Trust me, these next 5 minutes and 6 seconds of your life will not be spent in vain with Miss Hollie Steel:

Simply amazing. It’s hard to believe a voice like that can come out of such a tiny little girl. But it did. It’s hard to believe that a 10-year-old would have the courage to share her gift with the world. But she did. Shes an encouragement to us all, and I cannot wait to see how the rest of Hollie’s story unfolds.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

